Sunday Worship 10:30am

X Close Menu

JanetWoodJanet Wood
Pastor's Secretary
Email: Secretary@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CaryPerryCary Perry
Financial Secretary
Email: Finance@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CindyCampbellCindy Campbell
Secretary / Receptionist
Email: Massistant@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

Krissy Shelton
Front Desk Secretary
Email: SundaySchool@fbcsuffolk.org

 

  

JeanetteHamptonJeanette Hampton
Director of Children's Ministry
Email: children@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Hayes
Preschool Ministry Director
Email: nursery@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

MerleKayBlanchardMerle Kay Blanchard
Pianist

 

 

 

 

 

SuleahEdgellSuleah Edgell
Food ServiceDirector
Email: Food@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

BenPurserBen Purser
Lead Maintenance
Email: maintenance@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

AdamByrdAdam Byrd
Custodial / Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
Email: college@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

DaphneRussellDaphne Russell
Daycare Director
Email:daycare@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

 BACK TO TOP